This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Livraison offerte à partir de 150€

-10% sur votre première commande en vous inscrivant à la Newsletter

Expédition en 24h (hors jours ouvrés)

Legal Notice

I. PUBLISHER

MAISON TREILHARD (Collection Constance), simplified joint-stock company, with share capital of €1,000, registered with the Paris Trade and Companies Register under number 899 061 212, located at BP 93201, 75122 Paris Cedex 03, France.

The publication director is Maxime Rousseau, legal representative of MAISON TREILHARD.

For any request concerning the website www.collectionconstance.com, you can
contact us by e-mail at contact@collectionconstance.com

II. HOST

OVH SAS whose registered office is 2 rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix, France.

III. DESIGN AND
REALIZATION

Digital agency Fidesio

51 Rue de Seine,

75006 Paris

www.fidesio.com

IV. PERSONAL DATA AND
COOKIES

The Site uses cookies (cookies), which the user is informed of when arriving on the website, which allow information relating to the navigation of the computer on the website to be recorded.
These cookies are installed only after acceptance by the user, the continuation of the navigation on the website being worth acceptance. The user can oppose the use of these cookies by configuring his browser, knowing that access to certain services may require the prior acceptance by the user of cookies. In accordance with the provisions of law n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to data processing, files and freedoms, the site has been declared to the CNIL (Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés), under Number 2155228v0.

All the information in your account is only used within the framework of your commercial relationship with the site www.collectionconstance.com. This information is never shared with third parties or resold. Finally, your information
banking are never in our possession. Transactions are entirely processed by the secure payment module of our partner Stripe. You have a right of access to the data, as well as a right to modify and delete them. To exercise this right, simply write to Collection Constance via the contact form in the "Contact" section, or
yet to send an e-mail to the address: contact@collectionconstance.com .
You can also access the information concerning you and possibly make the necessary corrections directly on the site by going to your account. Finally, you also have the option of unsubscribing from the newsletters offered by www.collectionconstance.com with a simple click in your personal space at the bottom of the “Customer information” section.

V. COPYRIGHTS

The reproduction or representation, in whole or in part, of the pages, images, data and any other constituent element of the site www.collectionconstance.com, by any process or medium whatsoever, is prohibited and constitutes without the authorization of the publisher a counterfeit.

Use coupon code WELCOME10 to get 10% off your first order.

Cart

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You only need 100 € to benefit from the free delivery!
No more products available for purchase

Ce site Web a des limites de navigation. Il est recommandé d'utiliser un navigateur comme Edge, Chrome, Safari ou Firefox.

Livraison offerte à partir de 150€

-10% sur votre première commande en vous inscrivant à la Newsletter

Expédition en 24h (hors jours ouvrés)

Mentions Legales

I. EDITEUR

MAISON TREILHARD (Collection Constance), société par actions simplifiée, au capital social de 1 000 €, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Paris sous le numéro 899 061 212, située à l'adresse BP 93201, 75122 Paris Cedex 03, France.

Le directeur de la publication est Maxime Rousseau, représentant légal de MAISON TREILHARD.

Pour toute demande concernant le site internet www.collectionconstance.com, vous pouvez
nous contacter par e-mail à contact@collectionconstance.com

 

II. HÉBERGEUR

OVH SAS dont le siège social est 2 rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix, France.

 

III. CONCEPTION ET
RÉALISATION

Agence digitale Fidesio

51 Rue de Seine,

75006 Paris

www.fidesio.com 

 

IV. DONNÉES PERSONNELLES ET
COOKIES

Le Site utilise des cookies (témoins de connexion), ce dont l’utilisateur est informé en arrivant sur le site internet, qui permettent d’enregistrer des informations relatives à la navigation de l’ordinateur sur le site internet.
Ces cookies ne sont installés qu’après acceptation par l’utilisateur, la poursuite de la navigation sur le site internet valant acceptation. L’utilisateur peut s’opposer à l’utilisation de ces cookies en paramétrant son navigateur, sachant que l’accès à certains services peut nécessiter l’acceptation préalable par l’utilisateur des cookies. Conformément aux dispositions de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, le site a fait l'objet d'une déclaration à la CNIL (Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés), sous le Numéro 2155228v0.

Toutes les informations de votre compte ne sont utilisées que dans le cadre de votre relation commerciale avec le site www.collectionconstance.com. Ces informations ne sont jamais partagées avec des tiers ou revendues. Enfin, vos informations
bancaires ne sont jamais en notre possession. Les transactions sont entièrement traitées par le module de paiement sécurisé de notre partenaire Stripe. Vous disposez d'un droit d'accès aux données, ainsi qu'un droit de modification et de suppression de celles-ci. Pour exercer ce droit, il suffit d'écrire à Collection Constance via le formulaire de contact dans la rubrique « Contact », ou
encore d'envoyer un e-mail à l’adresse : contact@collectionconstance.com.
Vous pouvez également accéder aux informations vous concernant et procéder éventuellement aux rectifications nécessaires directement sur le site en vous rendant sur votre compte. Enfin vous avez également la possibilité de vous désabonner des newsletters proposées par www.collectionconstance.com d’un simple clic dans votre espace personnel au bas de la rubrique « Informations client ».

 

V. DROITS D'AUTEUR

La reproduction ou représentation, intégrale ou partielle, des pages, des images, des données et de tout autre élément constitutif au site www.collectionconstance.com, par quelque procédé ou support que ce soit, est interdite et constitue sans autorisation de l'éditeur une contrefaçon.

 

-10% sur votre première commande en vous inscrivant à la Newsletter

Panier

Votre commande est qualifié pour la livraison gratuite Plus que 100 € pour bénéficier de la livraison offerte!
Plus de produits disponibles à l'achat